Lesson Notes for Problem Sets in Mr. Santowski's IB Math SL Classes

 

These are some lesson note oddities/peculiarities that I insist upon, as I will REGULARLY collect and check your notebooks!!!

 

(1) Include the lesson date and Problem Set number in your notes.

(2) You should write down any key terms/definitions & formulas that are presented.

(3) Participate in the discussions about the solutions to the questions; the solutions and the concepts and some of the discussion ideas should be included into your notes.

(4) For all questions, do make an attempt at a solution. Leave empty spaces for difficult questions in your notebook so you can write the solutions into your notes.

(5) Make sure ALL board solutions eventually make their way into your notebook, as you are expected to have COMPLETE solutions to ALL PROBLEMS.

(6) Keep your notebook well organized and up-to-date. I will regularly ask to see your Problem Sets and MARK your Problem Sets!!!!


Monday, Oct 29


SL Problem Set 16


Link to SL Problem Set 16


Thursday, Oct 25


SL Problem Set 15


Link to SL Problem Set 15


Monday, Oct 22


SL Problem Set 14


Link to SL Problem Set 14


Tuesday, Oct 16


SL Lab 2


Link to SL Lab 2


Sunday, Oct 14


SL Problem Set 13


Link to SL Problem Set 13


Thursday, Oct 4


SL Problem Set 12


Link to SL Problem Set 12


Tuesday, Oct 2


SL Problem Set 11


Link to SL Problem Set 11


Sunday, Sept 30


SL Problem Set 10


Link to SL Problem Set 10


Tuesday, Sept 25


SL Problem Set 9


Link to SL Problem Set 9


Wednesday, Sept 19


SL Problem Set 8


Link to SL Problem Set 8


Monday, Sept 17


SL Problem Set 7


Link to SL Problem Set 7


Thursday, Sept 13


SL Problem Set 6


Link to SL Problem Set 6


Monday, Sept 10


SL Lab 1


Link to SL Lab 1


Thursday, Sept 6


SL Problem Set 5


Link to SL Problem Set 5


Tuesday, Sept 4


SL Problem Set 4


Link to SL Problem Set 4


Sunday, Sept 2


SL Problem Set 3


Link to SL Problem Set 3


Wednesday, August 29


SL Problem Set 2


Link to SL Problem Set 2


Monday, August 27


SL Problem Set 1


Link to SL Problem Set 1