Due Dates for Mr. Santowski's Functions & Trig Class

 

Below you find a table listing the various due dates for the assortment of Unit Tests, Exams,  and Assignments that you have been given.

If I have overlooked any conflicting, school wide activity that unfortunately coincides with a test date, let me know immediately!! (Otherwise, I will NOT make changes)

Assignment due dates that fall on pre-scheduled school wide activities ARE STILL DUE on that day!!

 

 

ITEM

 

Date Assigned Date Due
 

Unit 7 - Lesson 7 Task

 

 

Thursday, May 22

 

 

Thursday, May 29

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 6 Task

 

 

Saturday, May 17

 

 

Wednesday, May 21

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 5 Task

 

 

Sunday, May 4

 

 

Thursday, May 15

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 4 Task

 

 

Sunday, May 4

 

 

Thursday, May 15

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Sunday, May 4

 

 

Thursday, May 8

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Tuesday, April 29

 

 

Sunday, May 4

 

 

Unit 7 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Sunday, April 27

 

 

Tuesday, Apr 29

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 6 Task

 

 

Monday, Mar 24

 

 

Wednesday, Apr 23

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 5 Task

 

 

Monday, Mar 31

 

 

Tuesday, Apr 15

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 4 Task

 

 

Monday, Mar 24

 

 

Monday, Mar 31

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Monday, Mar 24

 

 

Thursday, Mar 27

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Tuesday, Mar 11

 

 

Monday, Mar 24

 

 

Unit 6 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Monday, Mar 3

 

 

Monday, Mar 10

 

 

Unit 5 - Chapter Test

 

 

Sunday, Feb 24

 

 

Wednesday, Mar 5

 

 

Unit 5 - Lesson 4 Task

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 19

 

 

Thursday, Feb 28

 

 

Unit 5 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Wednesday, Feb 13

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 19

 

 

Unit 5 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 5

 

 

Monday, Feb 11

 

 

Unit 5 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Sunday, Feb 3

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 5

 

 

Unit 4 Test - Exponential Functions

 

 

Monday, Jan 7

 

 

Wednesday, Jan 30

 

 

Unit 4 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Sunday, Jan 20

 

 

Monday, Jan 28

 

 

Unit 4 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Monday, Jan 14

 

 

Sunday, Jan 20

 

 

Unit 4 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Monday, Jan 7

 

 

Monday, Jan 14

 

 

Christmas Exam - Task

 

 

Wednesday, Nov 28

 

 

Monday, Dec 17

 

 

Unit 3 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Wednesday, Nov 28

 

 

Thursday, Dec 6

 

 

Unit 3 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Sunday, Nov 18

 

 

Wednesday, Nov 28

 

 

Unit 3 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Monday, Nov 12

 

 

Sunday, Nov 18

 

 

Unit 2 - Chapter Test

 

 

Monday, Nov 5

 

 

Wednesday, Nov 14

 

 

Unit 2 - Lesson 4, Part 2 Task

 

 

Monday, Nov 5

 

 

Thursday, Nov 15

 

 

Unit 2 - Lesson 4, Part 1 Task

 

 

Monday, Oct 29

 

 

Sunday, Nov 4

 

 

Unit 2 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Sunday, Oct 21

 

 

Monday, October 29

 

 

Unit 2 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Wednesday, Oct 10

 

 

Sunday, October 21

 

 

Unit 2 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Wednesday, September 26

 

 

Monday, October 8

 

 

Unit 1 - Linear Functions TEST

 

 

Wednesday, September 26

 

 

Thursday, October 4

 

 

unit 1 - Lesson 3 Task

 

 

Monday, September 24

 

 

Monday, October 1

 

 

Unit 1 - Lesson 2 Task

 

 

Sunday, September 16

 

 

Monday, September 24

 

 

Unit 1 - Lesson 1 Task

 

 

Monday, September 10

 

 

Sunday, September 16