Assignment Page


Here is a list of the Portfolio Outlines and their due dates.



Portfolio # Assigned Date Due Date

Portfolio #11 - Probability


Monday, May 20



Wednesday, June 5



Portfolio #10 - Algebra of Quadratic Functions


Wednesday, April 10



TBD



Portfolio #9 - Quadratic Functions: Graphs & Applications


Monday, February 18



March 27



Portfolio #8 - Decision Making with Statistics


Thursday, January 24



Friday, February 22



Portfolio #7 - Working with the Sine, Cosine & Tangent Ratios


Monday, January 7



Wednesday, January 23



Portfolio #6 - The Sine and Cosine Ratio


Monday, December 3



Friday, December 14



Portfolio #5 - The Tangent Ratio


Monday, November 12



Friday, November 23



Portfolio #4 - Linear Systems


Friday, October 5



TBD



Portfolio #3 - Algebra of Linear Relations


Monday, September 17



Thursday, October 4 (BLOCK C) and Friday, October 5 (BLOCK E)



Portfolio #2 - Applications of Linear Relations


Wednesday, August 29



Thursday, September 13 (BLOCK C) and Friday, September 14 (BLOCK E)



Portfolio #1 - Scatter Plots and Lines of Best Fit


Wednesday, August 15



Thursday, August 23 (BLOCK C) and Friday, August 24 (BLOCK E)



TI 84 Virtual Calculator Access (through student portal)


ONGOING



ONGOING