Important Dates



The following is a list of important dates for tests, assignments, exams and anything else pertinent to your success in this course





Date


Tests and Assignments




Monday, April 22 (BLOCK C) and Monday, April 27 (BLOCK E) DATE for PORTFOLIO #10 QUIZ #1


Wednesday, March 27 (BLOCK C) and Wednesday, March 27 (BLOCK E) DATE for PORTFOLIO #9 UNIT TEST


Thursday, March 14 (BLOCK C) and Friday, March 15 (BLOCK E) DATE for PORTFOLIO #9 Mini Quiz #2 on Worksheets 4 & 5


Wednesday, March 6 (BLOCK C) and Wednesday, March 6 (BLOCK E) DATE for PORTFOLIO #9 Mini Quiz #1 on Worksheets 1,2 & 3


Friday, February 22 (BLOCK C) and Friday, February 22 (BLOCK E) DATE for PORTFOLIO #8 - Decision Making with Statistics
Friday, February 22 (BLOCK C) and Friday, February 22 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for STATS THROWERS/RUNNERS Report for PORTFOLIO #8


Wednesday, January 23 (BLOCK C) and Friday, January 25 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #7 - Working with Sine, Cosine & Tangent Ratios
Wednesday, January 23 (BLOCK C) and Friday, January 25 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #7 - Working with Sine, Cosine & Tangent Ratios


Wednesday, Nov 28 (BLOCK C) and Wednesday, Nov 28 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #5
Wednesday, Nov 28 (BLOCK C) and Wednesday, Nov 28 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #5 - The Tangent Ratio


Monday, Nov 12 (BLOCK C) and Monday, Nov 12 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #4
Monday, Nov 12 (BLOCK C) and Monday, Nov 5 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #4 - Linear Systems


Thursday, Oct 4 (BLOCK C) and Friday, Oct 5 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #3 - Writing Linear Equations
Thursday, Oct 4 (BLOCK C) and Friday, Oct 5 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #3


Thursday, Sept 13 (BLOCK C) and Friday, Sept 14 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #2 - Applications of Linear Relations
Thursday, Sept 13 (BLOCK C) and Friday, Sept 14 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #2


Thursday, August 23 (BLOCK C) and Friday, August 24 (BLOCK E) DATE for QUIZ #1 - Scatter Plots & Lines of Best Fit
Thursday, August 23 (BLOCK C) and Friday, August 24 (BLOCK E) DUE DATE for PORTFOLIO #1


Monday, August 6 First day of Classes