Important Dates



The following is a list of important dates for tests, assignments, exams and anything else pertinent to your success in this course





Date


Tests and Assignments


Year 2
Tests & Quizzes
Thursday, May 9 at 13:00 Math Studies EXAM - Paper 1
Friday, May 10 at 08:00 am Math Studies EXAM - Paper 2
Tuesday, March 26 Math Studies MOCK EXAM
Friday, March 15 TEST - Financial Math Unit TEST
Thursday, March 1 Math Studies Project
Thursday, January 24 TEST - Calculus
Friday, October 12 TEST - Statistics
Thursday, September 13 QUIZ - Probability
Thursday, August 23 QUIZ - Sets & Logic
Year 1
Tests & Quizzes
Wednesday, April 18 QUIZ - Review of Functions and Trig Functions
Wednesday, March 28 QUIZ on Trig Functions
Monday, Mar 12 Quadratics TEST
Wednesday, Feb 29 Quadratic Relations Quiz - Data Analysis
Friday, Feb 3 Unit Test - Triangle Trigonometry
Friday, Dec 2 TEST - Linear Systems, Exponential Functions, & Sequences & Series
Friday, Nov 11 QUIZ - Exponential Relations
Friday, Oct 7 Unit TEST - Numeracy, Linear Relations, Linear Systems
Wednesday, Sept 21 Unit 2 - Linear Relations Quiz
Friday, August 19 Unit 1 - Numeracy QUEST
Wednesday, August 17 Unit 1 - Numeracy Review Assignment