Important Dates



The following is a list of important dates for tests, assignments, exams and anything else pertinent to your success in this course





Date


Tests and Assignments




BLOCK E - Friday, Mar 18 Circle Geometry Quiz
BLOCK H - Friday, Mar 18 Circle Geometry Quiz


BLOCK E - Friday, Mar 11 Right Triangle Trig Quiz
BLOCK H - Friday, Mar 11 Right Triangle Trig Quiz


BLOCK E - Friday, Feb 25 Polynomials, Radicals, Exponents Unit TEST
BLOCK H - Friday, Feb 25 Polynomials, Radicals, Exponents Unit TEST


BLOCK E - Friday, Feb 18 Factoring Polynomials Quiz
BLOCK H - Friday, Feb 18 Factoring Polynomials Quiz


BLOCK E - Friday, Feb 11 Simplfying Polynomials Quiz
BLOCK H - Friday, Feb 11 Simplifying Polynomials Quiz


BLOCK E - Wednesday, Jan 26 Exponents/Radicals Quiz
BLOCK H - Thursday, Jan 27 Exponents/Radicals Quiz


BLOCK E - Wednesday, Nov 24 SEMESTER EXAM
BLOCK H - Wednesday, Nov 24 SEMESTER EXAM


BLOCK E - Wednesday, Nov 17 BINDER CHECK #2
BLOCK H - Thursday, Nov 18 BINDER CHECK #2


BLOCK E - Wednesday, Nov 17 Linear Systems Unit TEST
BLOCK H - Thursday, Nov 18 Linear Systems Unit TEST


BLOCK E - Wednesday, Oct 20 GEOMETRY Unit TEST
BLOCK H - Thursday, Oct 21 GEOMETRY Unit TEST


BLOCK E - Friday, Oct 1 Co-ordinate Geometry Quiz
BLOCK H - Friday, Oct 1 Co-ordinate Geometry Quiz


BLOCK H - Tuesday, Sep 7 Linear Equations Unit TEST
BLOCK E - Wednesday, Sep 8 Linear Equations Unit TEST


BLOCK H - Friday, August 20 Linear Equations Quiz
BLOCK E - Tuesday, August 24 Linear Equations Quiz