Important Dates



The following is a list of important dates for tests, assignments, exams and anything else pertinent to your success in this course





Date


Tests and Assignments




DATE TBA SEMESTER EXAM
DATE TBA SEMESTER EXAM


BLOCK B - Tuesday, November 17 UNIT TEST - Similar Triangles & Trigonometry
BLOCK F - Wednesday, November 18 UNIT TEST - Similar Triangles & Trigonometry


BLOCK B - Thursday, November 12 QUIZ - Trigonometry
BLOCK F - Friday, November 13 QUIZ - Trigonometry


BLOCK B - Monday, October 18 QUIZ - Proportions & Similar Triangles
BLOCK F - Tuesday, October 19 QUIZ - Proportions & Similar Triangles


BLOCK B - Friday, October 2 Linear Systems - Culminating Assessment
BLOCK F - Friday, October 2 Linear Systems - Culminating Assessment


BLOCK B - Thursday, October 1 Lines & Linear Systems - UNIT TEST
BLOCK F - Friday, October 2 Lines & Linear Systems - UNIT TEST


BLOCK F -Tuesday, September 8 Slopes & Lines Quiz
BLOCK B - Tuesday, September 8 Slopes & Lines Quiz


BLOCK F -Tuesday, August 25 Linear Equations Quiz
BLOCK B - Tuesday, August 25 Linear Equations Quiz