Due Dates for Mr. Santowski's ICP Class

 

Below you find a table listing the various due dates for the assortment of Unit Tests, Exams,  and Assignments that you have been given.

If I have overlooked any conflicting, school wide activity that unfortunately coincides with a test/assignment date, let me know immediately!! Otherwise, I will NOT make changes and assignments/tests ARE STILL DUE on that day!!

 

 

ITEM

 

Date Assigned Date Due
 

 

 
 

SEMESTER EXAM

 

Saturday, Jan 3

 

Wednesday, Jan 21

 

Chapter 8 Quiz - Solutions

 

Saturday, Jan 3

 

Thursday, Jan 8

 

Unit #3 TEST

 

Wednesday, Nov 19

 

Wednesday, Dec 3

 

Unit #2 TEST

 

Sunday, Oct 12

 

Sunday, Oct 19

 

Time Line Project

 

Tuesday, Sept 9

 

Wednesday, Sept 24

 

Unit #1 TEST

 

Tuesday, Sept 9

 

Thursday, Sept 18

 

Density Lab

 

Monday, Sept 8

 

Wednesday, Sept 10

 

Dimensional Analysis Quiz

 

Tuesday, Sept 1

 

Thursday, Sept 4

 

Scientific Method Quiz

 

Monday, Aug 27

 

Wednesday, Aug 31